Time management of my posts

Hi to my readers.  Can I please make some things clear.  When I post a blog it is often for the previous week or more.  I don’t always have time to update as I write.  So for my confused friends please remember I do try and keep up to date and also to note that when I make an amendment to a post, usually spelling mistakes the post date also updates.  Cheers to everyone for your good wishes and I’m back at home.  Hopefully an longer update soon on the house

Leave a Reply

